Open House 04 Dec 22

$475,000

Change currency

Select Currency

Argentina Peso

Australian Dollar

Bitcoin

Brazil Real

Canadian Dollar

Chile Peso

China Yuan Renminbi

Czech Republic Koruna

Denmark Krone

Euros

Fiji Dollar

Ghanaian Cedi

Honduras Lempira

Hong Kong Dollar

Hungary Forint

Iceland Krona

India Rupee

Indonesia Rupiah

Israel Shekel

Japan Yen

Korea (South) Won

Malaysia Ringgit

Mexico Peso

New Zealand Dollar

Norway Krone

Pakistan Rupee

Philippines Peso

Poland Zloty

Russia Ruble

Singapore Dollar

South Africa Rand

Sweden Krona

Switzerland Franc

Taiwan New Dollar

Thailand Baht

Turkey Lira

United Kingdom Pound

US Dollar

Viet Nam Dong

Qatar Riyal

 

2460 Tecumseh Way Sparks, NV, United States

Welcome home to the contemporary design community of City View Executive Home nestled on a hillside overlooking los altos Parkway and Sparks. This newly constructed townhome is move-in ready!

Amenities

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Bathrooms: 3
  • Partial Bathrooms: 1
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Home size: 2,195 ft2 / 203.92 m2
  • MLS: 220012891
  • Web ID: GZUHFR

Area Detailed Information

Property brokered by

Dickson Realty

(775) 284-3073

Presented by Teresa DeLucio

  • (775) 746-7000

Contact Teresa DeLucio

Your name:
Contact back email:
Contact back phone:
Subject


Contact Agent

Open House

  • Sunday - 04 Dec 2211:00 - 4:00
  • Monday - 05 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Tuesday - 06 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Friday - 09 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Saturday - 10 Dec 2211:00 - 4:00
  • Sunday - 11 Dec 2211:00 - 4:00
  • Monday - 12 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Tuesday - 13 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Friday - 16 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Saturday - 17 Dec 2211:00 - 4:00
  • Sunday - 18 Dec 2200:00 - 4:00
  • Monday - 19 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
  • Tuesday - 20 Dec 2212:00 - 4:00
Share this link

Similar Listings

  • 1190 Longspur Way
    Sparks, NV, United States $499,000 Bedrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms: 2 Details
  • 5805 Sonora Pass
    Sparks, NV, United States $510,000 Bedrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms: 2 Details
  • 2619 Washoe Belle St.
    Sparks, NV, United States $519,900 Bedrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms: 2 Details
  • 6752 N Drexel Dr
    Sparks, NV, United States $430,000 Bedrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms: 2 Details
  • 5246 Santa Barbara Ave
    Sparks, NV, United States $510,000 Bedrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms: 2 Partial Bathrooms: 1 Details


Language

Sign In

To save and share favorite properties