Open House 04 Feb 23

$335,000

Change currency

Select Currency

Argentina Peso

Australian Dollar

Bitcoin

Brazil Real

Canadian Dollar

Chile Peso

China Yuan Renminbi

Czech Republic Koruna

Denmark Krone

Euros

Fiji Dollar

Ghanaian Cedi

Honduras Lempira

Hong Kong Dollar

Hungary Forint

Iceland Krona

India Rupee

Indonesia Rupiah

Israel Shekel

Japan Yen

Korea (South) Won

Malaysia Ringgit

Mexico Peso

New Zealand Dollar

Norway Krone

Pakistan Rupee

Philippines Peso

Poland Zloty

Russia Ruble

Singapore Dollar

South Africa Rand

Sweden Krona

Switzerland Franc

Taiwan New Dollar

Thailand Baht

Turkey Lira

United Kingdom Pound

US Dollar

Viet Nam Dong

Qatar Riyal

 

5426 Greyton Circle North Augusta, SC, United States 29860

The Jamaican Plan By Designer Homes Offers A Spacious 4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Ranch With Bonus & Bath Up. This Fabulous Floor Plan Is Perfect For Everyone. You'll love the finishing touches that this home has to offer. The open kitchen has stainless steel appliances, backsplash and granite. All baths have granite as well. Enjoy your mornings and afternoons on the front and back covered porches. Convenient to I-20 and the popular NA Greeneway. PHOTOS ARE A SAMPLE OF WHAT THE HOME COULD LOOK LIKE. FINISHES AND COLORS ARE LIKELY TO BE DIFFERENT.Offering awesome builder incentives Plus special financing avail through multiple lenders. Model home 6006 Bakerville Lane Open 1 - 5 pm Sun - Sat.

Amenities

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Bathrooms: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family
  • MLS: 202838
  • Web ID: GZHG4S
  • Status: Active

Area Detailed Information

Property brokered by

Meybohm Real Estate

(706) 736-3375

Presented by Tera Velasco

  • (803) 384-0158

Contact Tera Velasco

Your name:
Contact back email:
Contact back phone:
Subject


Contact Agent

Open House

  • Saturday - 04 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Sunday - 05 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Monday - 06 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Tuesday - 07 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Wednesday - 08 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Thursday - 09 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Friday - 10 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Saturday - 11 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Sunday - 12 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Monday - 13 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Tuesday - 14 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Wednesday - 15 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Thursday - 16 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Friday - 17 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Saturday - 18 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Sunday - 19 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Monday - 20 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Tuesday - 21 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Wednesday - 22 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Thursday - 23 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Friday - 24 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Saturday - 25 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Sunday - 26 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Monday - 27 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
  • Tuesday - 28 Feb 231:00 - 5:00
Share this link

Similar Listings

  • 6030 Bakerville Lane Lane
    North Augusta, SC, United States $364,900 Bedrooms: 5 Full Bathrooms: 3 Details
  • 5406 Greyton Circle
    North Augusta, SC, United States $335,000 Bedrooms: 4 Full Bathrooms: 3 Details
  • 5438 Greyton Circle
    North Augusta, SC, United States $345,000 Bedrooms: 4 Full Bathrooms: 3 Details
  • 203 Orchard Way
    North Augusta, SC, United States $324,900 Bedrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms: 3 Details
  • 7036 Kingburgh Lane
    North Augusta, SC, United States $339,900 Bedrooms: 4 Full Bathrooms: 2 Partial Bathrooms: 1 Details


Language

Sign In

To save and share favorite properties